Parish Council

Stretton-on-Dunsmore Parish Council comprises 8 councillors and a Parish Clerk. Meetings are held on the second Monday of every month (except August) usually in Knightlow School, Hill Crescent. The start time is 7.30pm and all parishioners are welcome to attend and take part in the Public Forum at the beginning of the meeting.

Agendas are available in advance from within the documents page on this site, or are displayed on the notice board in the centre of the village. Minutes of meetings and other Parish Council notices are displayed in the same locations. To submit anything for inclusion on the agenda please email the Parish Clerk a minimum of 7 days before the meeting date.

Members of Stretton-on-Dunsmore Parish Council are:

Name Position Email/Phone
Paul Gordon Chairman
02476 542850
Nicola Haywood Vice Chair
02476 545492
Helen Stewart Parish Clerk
02476 540429
John Simmonds Parish Councillor  02476 542350
Joe Whitmore Parish Councillor
07802 726426
Warwick Dipple Parish Councillor
07540 405887
Ian Simpson Parish Councillor
07760 165198
Robert Stephens Parish Councillor
02476 545620
Pam Rose Parish Councillor
07790 424122

Village 1